Main Board											
President	Chair	LTA Councillor	Accounts Chair	County Safeguarding Officer (CSO)	Sponsor Chair	League Chair	Facilities & Insurance	Open Court D&I & Club Member	Club Member	Seniors County	
					1				Vacancy		
Christopher Walker	Sue Clague	Andy Bradley	Nick Bonnello	Jonathon Little	Rick Britton	Margaret Cobb	David Tanner	Susan Allan		Tim Phillips	
	chair@nottslta.co.uk		accounts@nottslta.co.uk	safeguarding@nottsIta.co.uk	sponsorship@nottslta.co.uk	leaguechair@nottslta.co.uk	inclusionanddiversity@nottsIta.co.uk seniorscounty@nottsIta.co.uk				





Sub - Committees										
County Training	League	Communications	Safeguarding	Finance	Sponsorship	Competitions & Touraments	Awards	Corporate Governance		
NLTA Chair	League Chair	President	CSO Chair	Accounts Chair	Sponsor Chair	LTA Rep	Sponsor Chair	President		
County Coach	League Secs	Club Members	CSO Deputy	NLTA Chair	CLO	NLTA Chair	NLTA Chair	NLTA Chair		
CLO	General Membs	CLO	CLO	Sponsor Chair	Deputy Sponsorship Chair	Seniors Rep	LTA Rep	CLO		
Mens Capts		CSO		CLO		CLO	League Chair	Open Court Lead		
Ladies Capts		County Training Co- ord		Deputy Finance Officer		County Coach	сго	Facilities & Insurance		
Senior AGC		Website Manager		Deputy Finance Officer 2		Non-Exec Director	County Coach			
		Social Media Manager					Club Member			
Responsible for :-	•	-	•	•	•	•	•	•		
Junior Teams	Doubles Leagues	Website	LTA Policy Delivery	Budgets	Signing Up Sponsors	Notts County Champs	County Awards	Memorandum & Articles of Assoc		
County Training Plan	League Rule Enforcement	Social Media		Annual Accts	Identify Sponsorship Assets	LTA Team Tennis (incl MT Leagues)	Regional Awards	Diversity		
Coach Engagement		Club Liaison		Management Reports	Contact With Sponsors	Play Your Way To Wimbledon	Nominations	Rules		
AGC sub committee		Email		Club Loans		County Cups		Data Protection & Privacy Policy		
		Workforce (Coaches)		Remuneration		Seniors Inter-County		Complaints		
								Risk Management		